solarbird: (tracer)
[personal profile] solarbird
stupid servers why are you being stupid tonight?!

heavy tracer play kind of relies on the servers not doing horrible things like:
  • undoing your jinks (moving you back to where you'd been)
  • not exploding your pulse bombs
  • exploding your pulse bombs but not registering the damage
  • jerking you back and forth between two positions in rapid succession for no apparent reason
  • VIBRATING YOU IN PLACE SOMETIMES WHAT EVEN.
I know other people don't see this or at least don't see it as much (except the Tracer bomb thing, that shit's infamous) BUT I HAVE WITNESSES I'M NOT MAKING IT UP.

and tonight it's like DO ALL THE STUPID THINGS. even when I win I feel like I'm beating the server, not the opposing team.

nghghghghghghgh.

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
89 1011121314
1516171819 20 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags